News

No School Monday, April 23

The School will be closed on Monday January 29 for all-day teacher professional development using Northwest Educational Association (NWEA) analytic tools to assess student needs. Classes resume on Tuesday, April 24.

No School Monday, January 29

The School will be closed on Monday January 29 for all-day teacher professional development using Core Knowledge Language Arts (CKLA) to student needs. Classes resume on Tuesday, January 30.

No School Monday, December 18

The School will be closed on Friday, December 18 for all-day teacher professional development using Core Knowledge Language Arts (CKLA) to student needs. Classes resume on Monday, December 4.

No School Friday, December 1

The School will be closed on Friday, December 1 for all-day teacher professional development using NWEA student math assessments to differentiate math instruction targeted to student needs. Classes resume on Monday, December 4.

Half-day; No Buses Thursday, June 29

The DOE will not provide bus service for students on Thursday, June 29, 2017. Please bring your child to school by 7:30 a.m. for breakfast. Pick-up time will be 12:00 p.m.

Half-day; No Buses Friday, June 30

The DOE will not provide bus service for students on Thursday, June 29, 2017. Please bring your child to school by 7:30 a.m. for breakfast. Pick-up time will be 12:00 p.m.

No School Friday, May 26

The School will be closed on Friday, May 26 for all-day teacher professional development using NWEA student math assessments to differentiate math instruction targeted to student needs. Classes resume on Tuesday, May 30.